Friday, May 3, 2013

Widener University Honors Faculty for Teaching Innovation, Research and Civic Engagement

Widener University President James T. Harris III (far left) and Provost Stephen C. Wilhite (far right) congratulate faculty award recipients (left to right) Michael Rosko, Shirlee Drayton-Brooks and Kenneth Goldberg.

Widener University on Thursday honored the top faculty in the areas of teaching innovation, research, and civic engagement at its annual Faculty Awards Banquet.

Dr. Shirlee Drayton-Brooks, professor in the School of Nursing; Dr. Kenneth Goldberg, associate professor in the School of Human Service Professions; and Dr. Michael Rosko, professor in the School of Business Administration, garnered top honors at the event coordinated by the Office of Teaching, Learning and Assessment.

No comments:

Post a Comment