Thursday, May 1, 2014

The Philadelphia Pro Sports Drought Continues

Dave Burman on the Flyers loss:

That concludes the 2013-2014 pro sports season for the four Philadelphia teams (Flyers, 76ers, Eagles and Phillies)

The pathetic drought continues.

One pro sports championship since 1982-83

That's a total of a possible 124 teams that have had a chance to win it all during that time period and the only team to get it done was the 2008 Phils.

Unbelievable!! Do the passionate Philadelphia pro sports fans deserve this suffering?

No comments:

Post a Comment